OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER, TELANGANA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (ELECTIONS) DEPARTMENT

9th Floor, B.R.K.R Bhavan, Opp.Amaraveerula stupam, Hyderabad – 63

Memo No.4993/Elecs.B/B2/2024-24,

Dated:08.05.2025.

- Sub:- ELECTIONS Change of notified Electoral Registration Officers (EROs) in 22-Dharmapuri (SC), 55-Vikarabad (SC), 85-Kollapur, 88-Miryalaguda, 93-Munugode, 95-Nakrekal (SC), 96-Thungathurthi (SC), 97-Alair, 107-Wardhannapet (SC), Assembly Constituencies Publication of Notification in the Telangana Gazette, Part-V Extraordinary issue Copies Communicated Reg.
- Ref:- 1. ECI, New Delhi Notification No.429/ECI/TERR/SOU-3/TEL/2023 (2), dated:06.05.2025.
 - 2. This Office Memo No. 4993/Elecs.B/B2/2024-22, dt:06.05.2025
 - 3. The Telangana Gazette, Part-V, Published in Extraordinary issue No.24, dated:06.05.2025.

-000-

A copy of the Telangana Gazette, Part-V, Extraordinary issue No.24, dated:06.05.2025 (copy enclosed), published the Election Commission of India, Notification 1st cited, regarding appointment of Electoral Registration Officers of 22-Dharmapuri (SC), 55-Vikarabad (SC), 85-Kollapur, 88-Miryalaguda, 93-Munugode, 95-Nakrekal (SC), 96-Thungathurthi (SC), 97-Alair, 107-Wardhannapet (SC), Assembly Constituencies in the State of Telangana, is sent herewith for information and necessary action in the matter.

C.SUDHARSAN REDDY CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER & E.O. SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT.

To

The Collectors & District Election Officers of Jagtial, Vikarabad, Nagarkurnool, Nalgonda, Suryapet, Yadadri-Bhuvanagiri, and Warangal Districts (w.e)

The EROs/AEROs of Jagtial, Vikarabad, Nagarkurnool, Nalgonda, Suryapet, Yadadri-Bhuvanagiri, and Warangal Districts (through concerned DEOs).

Copy to:

PM (IT), O/o. CEO Telangana, for information.

SLA Team), O/o. CEO Telangana (for placing Gazette on CEO website) (w.e.)

//FORWARDED :: BY ORDER//

CTION OFFICER.

R.N.I. No. TELMUL/2016/73158. HSE No. 1051/2023-2025.





[Price : ₹. 5-00.

తెలంగాణ రాజ పత్రము THE TELANGANA GAZETTE

PART-V EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 24]

HYDERABAD, TUESDAY, MAY 6, 2025.

STATUTORY NOTIFICATIONS OF THE ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA AND OTHER ELECTION NOTIFICATIONS

----x----

NOTIFICATIONS BY GOVERNMENT OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER, TELANGANA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

(ELECTIONS)

CHANGE OF NOTIFIED ELECTORAL REGISTRATION OFFICERS (EROs) IN 22-DHARMAPURI (SC), 55-VIKARABAD (SC), 85-KOLLAPUR, 88-MIRYALAGUDA, 93-MUNUGODE, 95-NAKREKAL (SC), 96-THUNGATHURTHI (SC), 97-ALAIR, 107-WARDHANNAPET (SC), ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCIES.

[Memo No. 4993/Elecs.B/B2/2024-22, Office of the Chief Electoral Officer, Telangana General Administration (Elections) Department, Dated: 06th May, 2025.]

The following Notification of the Election Commission of India, Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi – 110001, Dated: 6th May, 2025, 16 Vaisakha, 1947 (Saka) is published:-

NOTIFICATION

No. 429/ECI/TERR/SOU-3/TEL/2023 (2):- In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of Section 13B of the Representation of the People Act, 1950 (43 of 1950), the Election Commission of India, hereby directs that the following amendment shall be made in its Notification No. 429/ECI/TERR/SOU-3/TEL/2023(1) dated 18-07-2023, relating to the appointment of the Electoral Registration Officers of the Assembly Constituency in the State of Telangana, namely:-

For the existing entry in Column (2) of the table appended to the said notification, in respect of the following Assembly constituencies as shown in column (1) of the said table, the entries shown against it in Column (2) below shall be substituted:-

Table

Number & Name of the Assembly Constituency		Electoral Registration Officer
(1)		(2)
22	Dharmapuri (SC)	Revenue Divisional Officer, Metpalli
55	Vikarabad (SC)	District Revenue Officer, Vikarabad
85	Kollapur	Revenue Divisional Officer, Kollapur
88	Miryalaguda	Sub-Collector/Revenue Divisional Officer, Miryalaguda
93	Munugode	Revenue Divisional Officer, Chandur
95	Nakrekal (SC)	Spl. Dy. Collector R&R&LA, Unit-II, Nalgonda
96	Thungathurthy (SC)	Additional Collector (Revenue), Suryapet
97	Alair	Additional Collector (Revenue), Yadadri-Bhuvanagiri
107	Wardhannapet (SC)	Revenue Divisional Officer, Warangal

By Order,

MOHAMMED UMAR,

Principal Secretary
Election Commission of India.

C. SUDHARSAN REDDY,

Chief Electoral Officer & E.O. Secretary to Government.